413 King St Newtown / FREE Australia shipping orders over $150

Salt Money - Love Of My Life LP

Salt Money - Love Of My Life LP

Bad Habit Records

Regular price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
In stock

On this album Salt Money is Dean Strike, Shawn Weinert, Jasper Webb, Michael Hunter, Luke Sweeney.

Recorded at Black Box Audio, Via Studios, and Lumens House, 2021 & 2022.
All locations remain stolen Turrbal & Yaggera land.

Recorded by Cody McWaters with overdubs by Dean Strike and Shawn Weinert.
Mixed/mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios.

LHR012 Lumens House Records
BHR012 Bad Habit Records